My Minarets Of Immortal Love

O my Love, though I am a Muezzin-E-Khuda of this earth below
You search for me, my soft constellations, their scented glow
And though your darkest clouds you remorse, veiling me thus a black bride
My minarets smile and whisper, “O naive fool, You – Krishna – are my pride…”

My Three Minarets Of Immortal Love

                                               “… O my Love, though I am a Muezzin-E-Khuda of this earth below
                                                     You search for me, my soft constellations, their scented glow…”

  

Photography & Poem: © Masufa Khatun | Mazzy Khatun Photo Stories | May Half-Term Getaway| Kensington Gardens | London | UK 2015

Leave a Reply

