You Came For Me…

O my beloved Orpheus, do not look back lest I disappear forever. Have it in your heart the Faith to console you that my Love that I have carried since the birth of time is of such incorruptible and inextinguishable substance that not even by the monstrous lusts of Hades can it be waned or destroyed. You are engraved in my soul. Now hurry, the clock is ticking and the doors of the Underworld shall shut down upon us soon. Do not look back, I am walking behind you. Go towards the Light my Love and free us both, once and for all…

You Came For Me...

“… the clock is ticking and the doors of the Underworld shall shut down upon us soon. Do not look back, I am walking behind you. Go towards the Light my Love and free us both, once and for all… “

 

 

Photograph & Words: © Masufa Khatun | Mazzy Khatun Photo Stories | London Waterloo Station | London UK 2014  

Leave a Reply

